Yhteystiedot

Max Technologies Oy

Maxtech henkilöstö

Myynti

Tiia Lehto
Myyntisihteeri

tiia.lehto@maxtech.fi
010 229 6200

Antti-Pekka Louste
Myynti

antti-pekka.louste@maxtech.fi
010 229 6204

Timo Paakkolanvaara
Myynti

timo.paakkolanvaara@maxtech.fi
010 229 6205

Marko Pöhö
Myynti

marko.poho@maxtech.fi
010 229 6208

Teemu Möttö
Myynti

teemu.motto@maxtech.fi
010 229 6202

Mika Impiö
Myynti

mika.impio@maxtech.fi
010 229 6206

Mikko Ängeslevä
Myyntijohtaja

mikko.angesleva@maxtech.fi
040 482 5770

Käyttötuki ja tuotanto

Jenna Moisejeff
Käyttötuki

jenna.moisejeff@maxtech.fi

Miia Paaso
Käyttötuki

miia.paaso@maxtech.fi

Sami Siekkinen
Käyttötuki

sami.siekkinen@maxtech.fi

Marcus Vesa
Tuotanto

marcus.vesa@maxtech.fi

Hallinto

Maija Huuha
Hallintosihteeri

maija.huuha@maxtech.fi
010 229 6200

Markus Ebeling
Toimitusjohtaja

markus.ebeling@maxtech.fi
010 229 6203

Ota yhteyttä

Toimipisteet

Helsinki, Tampere, Oulu.