Yhteystiedot

Max Technologies Oy

Maxtech henkilöstö

Myynti

Tiia Lehto
Myyntisihteeri

tiia.lehto@maxtech.fi
010 229 6200

Mikko Ängeslevä
Myyntijohtaja

mikko.angesleva@maxtech.fi
040 482 5770

Käyttötuki ja tuotanto

Sami Siekkinen
Käyttötuki

sami.siekkinen@maxtech.fi

Miia Paaso
Käyttötuki

miia.paaso@maxtech.fi

Marcus Vesa
Tuotanto

marcus.vesa@maxtech.fi

Hallinto ja kehitys

Maija Huuha
Hallintosihteeri

maija.huuha@maxtech.fi
010 229 6200

Markus Ebeling
Toimitusjohtaja

markus.ebeling@maxtech.fi
010 229 6203

Jenna Moisejeff
Kehityspäällikkö

jenna.moisejeff@maxtech.fi
010 229 6207

Ota yhteyttä

Toimipisteet

Helsinki, Tampere, Oulu.